Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Schroeder, Cronenwett Jr. two-time late model race winners at Flat Rock Speedway

Two ARCA Moran Chevrolet Late Model feature races remain in the Flat Rock Speedway season.
Here are the race winners to date:
Race 1, April 26: Eric Lee (Macomb Township)
Race 2, May 3: Frank Jiovani (Harrison Township)
Race 3, May 24 (Joy Fair Memorial): Justin Schroeder
Race 4, May 31: Paul Pelletier
Race 5, June 14: Steve Cronenwett Jr.
Race 6, June 21: Brad Riethmeyer
Race 7: June 28: Justin Schroeder
Race 8, July 12: Steve Cronenwett Jr.
Race 9, July 26 (Stan Yee Memorial): Harold Fair Jr.
Remaining races: Aug. 9 and Aug. 30.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home